Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Position E-Mail and WebPage  
Mrs. Spall Academy Coordinator kspall@natomascharter.org
 
Mrs. Del Monte Office Manager sdelmonte@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Dhaliwal Learning Center Supervisor gdhaliwal@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Meditz Spanish/Leadership/Yearbook Teacher mmeditz@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Renazco Science Teach & Junior AC prenazco@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Selby Math Teacher  cselby@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Stalter English Teacher & Senior AC nstalter@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Cowling English Teacher & Freshmen AC ccowling@natomascharter.org  
Ms. Eichner History Teacher &  Sophomore AC meichner@natomascharter.org  
Mr. Holland Math Teacher cholland@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Perry Special Education  tperry@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Shenk-Tiffany Academic/College Counselor sshenk-tiffany@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Curtis Emotional Counselor mcurtis@natomascharter.org